International Youth Policy Cooperation (Department 3)

Christina Gerlach
Head of Department
tel. +49 228 9506-100
e-mail: gerlach@DontReadMeijab.de
Ilona Jauch
Assistant to the Head of Department /
Programme Assistant
tel. +49 228 9506-103
e-mail: jauch@DontReadMeijab.de
Andrea Bruns
Programme Officer
International Youth Policy Cooperation
tel. +49 228 9506-102
e-mail: bruns@DontReadMeijab.de
Annika Gehring
Programme Officer
International Youth Policy Cooperation
tel. +49 228 9506-101
e-mail: gehring@DontReadMeijab.de
Claudia Mierzowski
Programme Officer
International Youth Policy Cooperation
tel. +49 228 9506-109
e-mail: mierzowski@DontReadMeijab.de
Elena Neu
Programme Officer
International Youth Policy Cooperation
tel. +49 228 9506-105
e-mail: neu@DontReadMeijab.de
Natali Petala-Weber
Programme Officer
International Youth Policy Cooperation
Point of contact for Greece
tel. +49 228 9506-201
e-mail: petala-weber@DontReadMeijab.de

Christiane Reinholz-Asolli
Programme Officer
International Youth Policy Cooperation
tel. +49 228 9506-112
e-mail: reinholz@DontReadMeijab.de

Maria Schwille
Programme Manager for Youth Policy Cooperation
tel. +49 228 9506-126
e-mail: schwille@DontReadMeijab.de

Bettina Wissing
Programme Manager for Youth Policy Cooperation
Language Service
tel. +49 228 9506-107
e-mail: wissing@DontReadMeijab.de

Timo Herdejost
Programme Assistant
tel. +49 228 9506-130
e-mail: herdejost@DontReadMeijab.de
Elke Metzner
Programme Assistant
Language Service
tel. +49 228 9506-106
e-mail: metzner@DontReadMeijab.de
Brigitte Ludowisy
Programme Assistant
tel. +49 228 9506-206
e-mail: ludowisy@DontReadMeijab.de

Irena Shuka
Programme Assistant
tel. +49 228 9506-132
e-mail: shuka@DontReadMeijab.de

Begleiten Sie uns

RSS-Feed abonnieren IJAB auf Facebook IJAB-Alumni-Gruppe auf Facebook IJAB auf Twitter IJAB auf YouTube

Newsletter