International Youth Policy Cooperation (Department 3)

Christina Gerlach
Head of Department
tel. +49 228 9506-100
e-mail: gerlach@DontReadMeijab.de
Maria Schwille
Programme Manager
Youth policy initiative 'JiVE. Youth Work International – Experiencing Diversity'
tel. +49 228 9506-126
e-mail: schwille@DontReadMeijab.de

Ilona Jauch
Assistant to the Head of Department /
Programme Assistant
Youth policy initiative 'JiVE. Youth Work International – Experiencing Diversity'
tel. +49 228 9506-103
e-mail: jauch@DontReadMeijab.de

Irena Shuka
Programme Assistant
Youth policy initiative 'JiVE. Youth Work International – Experiencing Diversity'
tel. +49 228 9506-132
e-mail: shuka@DontReadMeijab.de
Claudia Mierzowski
Programme Manager
Multilateral Cooperation Projects
Education for Sustainable Development (ESD)
Contact Partner of the Theme "Inclusion"
tel. +49 228 9506-109
e-mail: mierzowski@DontReadMeijab.de
Natali Petala-Weber
Programme Associate
Point of contact for Greece
tel. +49 228 9506-201
e-mail: petala-weber@DontReadMeijab.de
Brigitte Ludowisy
Programme Assistant
Greece
tel. +49 228 9506-206
e-mail: ludowisy@DontReadMeijab.de

Christiane Reinholz-Asolli
Programme Associate
Point of contact for Turkey and Greece
tel. +49 228 9506-112
e-mail: reinholz@DontReadMeijab.de

Dorothea Wünsch
Programme Associate
Point of contact for PR China and Japan
tel. +49 228 9506-101
e-mail: wuensch@DontReadMeijab.de
Timo Herdejost
Programme Assistant (Japan, Turkey)
'Education for Sustainable Development'
tel. +49 228 9506-130
e-mail: herdejost@DontReadMeijab.de

Bettina Wissing
Programme Manager
Language Service
tel. +49 228 9506-107
e-mail: wissing@DontReadMeijab.de

Elke Metzner
Programme Assistant (PR China)
Language Service
tel. +49 228 9506-106
e-mail: metzner@DontReadMeijab.de

Begleiten Sie uns

RSS-Feed abonnieren IJAB auf Facebook IJAB-Alumni-Gruppe auf Facebook IJAB auf Twitter IJAB auf YouTube

Newsletter