Professionalisation and Advancement of International Youth Work (Department 4)

Daniel Poli
Head of Department
tel. +49 228 9506-119
e-mail: poli@DontReadMeijab.de

Martina Lingnau
Assistant to the Head of Department
tel. +49 228 9506-308
e-mail: lingnau@DontReadMeijab.de


 
Christoph Bruners
Programme Manager
Professionalisation and advancement of international youth work
tel. +49 228 9506-120
e-mail: bruners@DontReadMeijab.de

 
Kerstin Giebel
Programme Manager
Professionalisation and advancement of international youth work
tel. +49 228 9506-223
e-mail: giebel@DontReadMeijab.de

Ulrike Werner
Programme Associate
Professionalisation and advancement of international youth work
tel. +49 228 9506-230
e-mail: werner@DontReadMeijab.de

Jürgen Ertelt
Project Manager
Project 'jugend.beteiligen.jetzt'
tel. +49 228 9506-104
e-mail: ertelt@DontReadMeijab.de
Sofia Sandmann
Programme Associate
Project “jugend.beteiligen.jetzt”
tel. +49 228 9506-116
e-mail: sandmann@DontReadMeijab.de

Kira Schmahl
Project Associate
Project 'WebDays'
tel. +49 228 9506-104
e-mail: schmahl@DontReadMeijab.de

Evaldas Rupkus
Project Manager
“EUth - Tools and Tips for Mobile and Digital Youth Participation in and across Europe”
tel. +49 228 9506-114
e-mail: rupkus@DontReadMeijab.de

Begleiten Sie uns

RSS-Feed abonnieren IJAB auf Facebook IJAB-Alumni-Gruppe auf Facebook IJAB auf Twitter IJAB auf YouTube

Newsletter